Military Vehicle Preservation Association

Finger Lakes Chapter

Finger Lakes Region of New York State

Links

          Informational Sites and Forums

 

  Antique Wireless Association www.antiquewireless.org
     
  Brian’s Military Jeeps of WWII www.wwiijeepparts.com
     
  G 503 www.G503.com
     
  The Curtiss Museum www.glennhcurtissmuseum.org
     
  Info on 1944 Ford GPW jeep www.1944gpw.com
     
  Iron Mike’s - The Military Exchange www.ironmikesmx.com
     
  Military History Society of Rochester www.rochestermilitary.com
     
  Military Vehicle Preservation Association  - MVPA             www.MVPA.org
     
  National Rifle Association  - NRA                                        www.NRA.org
     
  Olive -  Drab www.olive-drab.com
     
  Portrayal Press - military books and manuals www.portrayalpress.com
     
  Ren Bernier www.rensjeep.com
     
  Steel Soldiers www.steelsoldiers.com

 

          Military Parts and Restoration

 

  Army Jeep Parts – George Baxter - Jeep parts

www.armyjeepparts.net

     
  At The Front - Clothing and equipment www.atthefront.com
     
  BMG Parts Company - MG mounts and accessories www.machniegunmounts.com
     
  Beachwood Canvas – Dan Janquitto  - Canvas and parts              www.beachwoodcanvas.com
     
  Bismarck Guns and Artillery - Display guns  www.bismarckguns.com
     
  Brent Mullins Jeep Parts - Jeep parts www.MullinsJeepParts.com
     
  Cameron Manufacturing and Design   M151 -                      body panels www.m151bodypanels.com  
     
  D & L Bensinger - Daryl Bensinger  - Parts                                                  www.dlbensinger.com
  Data Plates For You - Data Plates www.dataplates4u.com
     
  Fastenal - hardware 585-232-2320
     
  Grainger - Industrial www.grainger.com
     
  HFS - Herb's Fastener and Supply - Grade 5 and 8 hardware Sales@herbfastener.com
     
  Herm Tilford - Transmissions and other jeep parts www.hermtheoverdriveguy.com/
     
  Hoosier Hot-Shot - Display guns www.hoosierhotshot.com
     
  J and J Carb - Holley and Solex, etc. carb work www.jandjcarburetors.com/
     
  Jeep Draw  - Jeep Drawings www.jeepdraw.com
     
  Kaiser Willys  - Parts for Willys 1941-1971 www.kaiserwillys.com
     
  Monroe Tractor - starter foot switch                                        www.monroetractor.com  
     
  NAPA - Parts
www.NAPAonline.com
     
  New Life Canvas - Canvas www.newlifecanvas.com
     
  Northwest Military Vehicles - Parts www.northwestmilitaryvehicles.com
     
  Peter DeBella Parts - Peter DeBella - Parts www.debellajeepparts.com
     
  Pro Rebuilders, Inc. - Starters, Alternators 585-254-0130
     
  Rapco Parts Company  - Paint www.rapcoparts.com
     
  Rick Larsen’s Military Stencils - Rick Larsen - Stencils www.militarystencils.com
     
  Rochester Clutch and Brake  - Clutch and brake work www.rochesterclutch.com/
     
  Ron Fitzpatrick Jeep Parts - Ron Fitzpatrick - Parts www.G503.com/parts
     
  Sir Plus Supply - USGI parts and military gear www.sir-plus-supply.com
     
  The Old Grouch's Military Surplus - Military surplus, canvas www.oldgrouch.com
     
  Universal Vintage Tire - Tires

www.universalventagetire.com/military

     
  Vintage Jeeps, Inc. - Jeep parts www.VintageJeepParts.com
     
  Vintage Wiring of Maine - Wiring www.vintagewiringofmaine.com
     
  Walck’s Four Wheel Drive - Parts www.walck4wd.com
     
  Weebee Webbing - Canvas www.odcloth.com
     
  What Price Glory - Clothing www.whatpriceglory.com
     
  Wise Lite Arms - Parts for weapons www.wlarms.com
     
  WWII jeep Part Colours - colors   (part of Jeep Draw website) http://jeepdraw.com/PART_COLOURS.htm

 

          Military Vehicle Clubs and MVPA Affiliates

  Central New Jersey Military Motorpool               www.cjmmp.org
     
  Connecticut Military Vehicle Collectors                     www.convec.org
     
  Empire State West no website
     
  Finger Lakes Chapter www.MVPAfingerlakes.org
     
  Greater PA Military Vehicle Historical Society            www.gpamvhs.org
     
  Military Transport Association of Northern NJ            www.mtaofnj.org
     
  NY-PENN Military Vehicles Collector Club                      www.ny-pennmvcc.com
     
  Ohio Motor Pool www.ohiomotorpool.org
     
  Redball Military Transport Club                                      www.redballonline.org
     
  Renegades of Western New York Go to Facebook